Nocturnal 010

Various Artists

Returning for its tenth instalment, Eelke Kleijn’s ‘Nocturnal’ album series hosts three new scintillating cuts on DAYS like NIGHTS for ‘Nocturnal 010’. Opening with ‘Membrane’ by No Hopes & Andrey K, the producers combine elements of disco and house to exude a hedonistic atmosphere. Combining rhythmic percussion and alluring synths, Rob Hes and Paralel team up for a deep collaboration, ‘Figures’. Closing the EP with Wassu’s ‘Like That’, whispering vocals and keys are met by groovy percussion, resulting in a magnetic, club-ready cut.

Other releases

Other releases

  • DLNNTN010



    Nocturnal 011

    Pointcloud, Sinca, Wassu

  • 08/04/2023


    Time Machine

    Eelke Kleijn

  • 07/07/2023


    Steps Away From The Sun

    Corren Cavini